5 Year Fund - New Photo.jpg

CC 5 Year Fund

THE CREATORS COLLECTIVE was conceived six years ago and in honor of our 5 year milestone, we launched our 5 Year Fund: a fundraising initiative to build a foundation of support for the next 5 years. As we launch our new mission and vision for the collective this year, contributions to our 5 Year Fund will provide the necessary means to successfully launch and carry out this new vision. 


Contributors of $25 and above are listed below for their investment in the next five years of THE CREATORS COLLECTIVE. Gala ticket buyers at the $50 and $100 levels are also listed. 

Thank you to our generous supporters
for investing in the future of CC!

Yasmeen Allen
Jeannette Bassinger-Ishii
Kali Crandall
Matthew Dunn
Ralph Favilla
Nasrene Haj
Ahssan Haj-Yehia
Laura Haykel
Kevin Heck
Chia-Ying Kao
Monte Larson & Felicia Rose
Mark Leeds
Margaret McGrath
John Ricci
Haley Robinson
Kerri Robinson
Michael Robinson
Phyllis Robinson
Michael Solebello
Mark & Michele Solebello
Monica Thurnauer